Skip to main content

Users - Archive vs Delete

When an employee leaves the company, instead of deleting their user account, the system should archive it, effectively blocking logins and password resets but preserving their data. This not only allows for quick reactivation if needed but also helps track data retention and access history.

Status: Scoping

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.