The “Back Button” thats seen in the Order Confirmation screen probably shouldn’t be there for user optimization (user accidentally clicks and looses their buyback order and thinks they need to resubmit/restart the process).
Proposal to hide the back button on the order confirmation screen. Relocate and repurpose the button to the bottom of the page with a button that says “Start a new offer”.
