Skip to main content

Invoices - Change Customer

Inside an Invoice once it has been created, there is an option to edit the “Customers” details but there is missing a feature to “Associate Invoice to a different user” without deleting and recreating the invoice.

Status: Scoping

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.